Viewing Job1938 - Mall exhibition

Our current jobs
Event Single

Job Requirements

  • 2 Promoters
  • Exhibition Staff
  • Any Ethnicity
  • Male
  • Female
  • R7680.0
Log In To Apply

Details

2 x promotional staff members for a Mall exhibition for real estate in Centurion:

1 x male (preferably caucasian)
1 x female (preferably non European)

The Specifics

Venue : Mall exhibition for real estate in Centurion | Centurion, South Africa
Clothing : Clients branded shirts with black pants

Date Times Rates
Monday 23 July 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Tuesday 24 July 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Wednesday 25 July 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Thursday 26 July 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Friday 27 July 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Saturday 28 July 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Monday 30 July 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Tuesday 31 July 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Wednesday 01 August 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Thursday 02 August 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Friday 03 August 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0
Saturday 04 August 2018 09:00:00 AM until 17:00:00 PM R640.0

Location

Share this job to :

Job Board

Job # Job Name Location Brief
Job1955 Sandton Convention Centre Sandton, South Africa We are an edtech startup and are exhibiting at a c... View Job
Job1954 Beerfest Centurion, South Africa 5 Hospitality staff required for year end beerfest... View Job